Academic Year 2021-2022

Orientation 1st Years

Dates to be confirmed for Orientation

Start of Teaching 1st years

Monday 27th September 2021

End of Teaching 1st Years

Friday 17th December 2021

Start of Teaching all other years

Monday 6th September 2021

End of Teaching All other Years

Friday 26th November 2021

Semester 1 Exams Start (Not 1st Years)

Monday 6th December 2021

Semester 1 Exams End

Friday 17th December 2021 (10 days of exams)

Christmas Holidays

Saturday 18th December 2021 - Sunday 9th January 2022

Start of Teaching (Sem 2)

Monday 10th January 2022

End of Teaching

Friday 1st April 2022 (12 weeks of teaching)

Field Trips

Monday 4th April - Friday 8th April 2022

Study Week

Monday 11th April to Friday 15th April

Semester 2 Exams Start

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Semester 2 Exams End

Friday 6th May (13 days of exams) 

Autumn Repeat Exams

Tuesday 2nd August to Friday 12th August (9 days of exams)

Easter Holidays

Good Friday 15th April to Easter Monday 18th April